رواد في مجال تقنيات الصوت الكاسح

تأسست في عام 1999 ، تقدم AntiBio Technologies أنظمة مخصصة لتلبية احتياجات محددة في قطاعات السوق المختلفة من خلال تصميم وتصنيع وتوريد مجموعة واسعة من مخزون المنتجات المصممة هندسيًا لمختلف المجالات والتطبيقات.

يستخدم نظام Anti Bio تقنية إلكترونية دقيقة لإنتاج سلسلة مبرمجة من الترددات الصوتية الشاملة التي تنتقل عبر الماء.

هدفنا هو تلبية الاحتياجات الفردية ومطالب العملاء والشركات من خلال توفير حلول مبتكرة لتلبية الطلب المحدد بالطريقة الأنسب والأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة.

يعمل كل قسم من أقسام AntiBio Technologies من قبل مجموعة من لاعبي الفريق المتفانين مع التركيز الشديد على التحكم والجودة في كل خطوة من خطوات عملية التصنيع لدينا.

نشط في 34 دولة مع أكثر من 10000 موقع تجاري

signal-2021-02-13-171110_001_edited.jpg

تم تصميم منتجات AntiBio Water Technologies لمساعدة مالكي حمامات السباحة ومديري المنتجع في الحفاظ على مياه حمامات سباحة نظيفة وصحية مع تقليل استخدام المواد الكيميائية ونفقات الصيانة والوقت ، في أي حمام سباحة بأي حجم.

نظام TOG من Ant Bio الحاصل على براءة اختراع هو تقنية مبتكرة صديقة للبيئة ، والتي تعمل كإجراء وقائي للقاذورات البحرية على المنصات البحرية ، بما في ذلك القيسونات والموصلات وأرجل السترات والعديد من الهياكل الأخرى التي تقلل من وقت التوقف عن العمل وزيادة الكفاءة مع توفير المال.

كانت الزراعة المائية المضادة للحيوية عضوًا فخورًا في معرض التكنولوجيا الأسترالية منذ عام 2002. إن معرض التكنولوجيا الأسترالية هو مبادرة مشتركة بين ولاية كوينزلاند والحكومة الفيدرالية الأسترالية تهدف إلى تعزيز التقنيات المبتكرة الأسترالية الرائدة عالميًا.

يسمح لك CellarControl بتنظيف خطوط البيرة الخاصة بك كل ستة أسابيع ، مع المساعدة في الحفاظ على جودة عالية للبيرة - مما يؤدي إلى توفير كبير في الوقت والمال. هناك قدر أقل من إهدار البيرة ، وانخفاض استخدام المواد الكيميائية والمياه ، وانخفاض تكاليف العمالة. تعني المواد الكيميائية الأقل أنها رائعة بالنسبة للبيئة وإجراءات الصحة والسلامة المهنية أيضًا.

يعد نظام Ant Bio Termite Technology Management (“TTM”) إجراءً وقائيًا لإدارة النمل الأبيض باستخدام رقاقة كمبيوتر دقيقة للحث على اكتساح ترددات الصوت من خلال المنشطات. من خلال استخدام المجال الكهرومغناطيسي كوسيلة ، نحن قادرون على نقل ترددات الصوت الكاسحة المنبعثة من المنشطات إلى المنطقة المستهدفة بنجاح.

تتمتع جميع منتجاتنا بعمر افتراضي يزيد عن 20 عامًا وضمان لمدة 3 سنوات

امتثال المنتج

تم اختبار أنظمة Anti Bio من قبل هيئات مستقلة ومنحت الحق في عرض علامات شهادة السلامة التالية

ce-mark.png

تم منح استخدام علامة CE لشركة Anti Bio Technologies Pty Ltd للإشارة إلى أن أنظمتنا تتوافق مع المعايير الموضوعة لتداول منتجنا داخل المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية.

c-tick-logo-black-and-white.png

يشير ملصق الامتثال هذا إلى أن نظام Anti Bio يتوافق مع المعيار المعمول به فيما يتعلق بتقليل التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي بين المنتجات الإلكترونية والذي قد يقلل من أداء المنتجات الكهربائية أو يعطل الاتصالات الأساسية.

unnamed.jpg
unnamed.png

تم اعتماد تقنية معالجة المياه التي طورتها شركة Anti Bio Technologies في معرض التكنولوجيا الأسترالي منذ عام 2002.

موثوق به

1200px-HiltonHotelsLogo.svg.png
589a48165aa6293a4aac48b8.png
Sheraton_Hotels_and_Resorts-Logo.wine.pn
Movie-World-1.png
99-998584_out-and-about-wet-n-wild-las-v

و أكثر من ذلك بكثير

انضم إلينا ونحن نتحرك نحو مستقبل أفضل

Petronas_Logo.svg.png

"بعد التثبيت الناجح لوحدات TOG ، لم يكن لدى المضخات أي توقف حتى الآن. لم يعد من الضروري الآن تنفيذ الخطة الأولية لتنظيف القيسونات كل عامين لأن كلا المضختين تعملان كما هو متوقع."

خارج أستراليا: +6175529444

من داخل أستراليا: 075527 9444

الوحدة 5/7 United Rd Ashmore City، Queensland 4214 Australia

العنوان البريدي: صندوق بريد 600 مدينة أشمور ، كوينزلاند 4214 أستراليا

sean graddient.png

اتصل بنا

LEADERS IN THE FIELD OF SWEEPING SOUND TECHNOLOGIES

Established in 1999, AntiBio Technologies offers custom-made systems for specific needs in various market segments by designing, manufacturing and supplying a wide range of product inventory engineered for different fields and applications. 

The Anti Bio System uses micro electronic technology to produce a programmed series of sweeping sound frequencies that are transmitted through water.

Our objective is to satisfy the individual needs and demands of customers and companies by providing innovative solutions to fulfill specific demand in the most appropriate and cost effective manner. 

Each division of AntiBio Technologies is staffed by a group of dedicated team players with a firm focus on control and quality throughout each step of our manufacturing process. 

ACTIVE IN 34 COUNTRIES WITH OVER 10,000 COMMERCIAL SITES

signal-2021-02-13-171110_001_edited.jpg

AntiBio Water Technologies products are designed to assist swimming pool owners and resort managers in maintaining clear, healthy pool water while reducing chemical usage, maintenance expenses and time, in any sized pool.

The Ant Bio patented TOG System is an innovative environmentally friendly technology, which acts as a preventative measure for marine fouling on offshore platforms, including caissons, conductors, jacket legs and many other structures reducing downtime and increasing efficiency while saving money.

Anti Bio Hydroponics has been a proud member of The Australian Technology Showcase since 2002. The Australian Technology Showcase is a joint Queensland State and Australian Federal Government initiative designed to promote leading-edge Australian innovative technologies globally.

CellarControl allows you to clean your beer lines every six weeks, while helping to maintain great quality beer – resulting in huge savings in time and money. There’s less beer wastage, reduced chemical and water usage, and lower labour costs. Less chemicals means it is great for the environment and OH&S procedures as well.

The Ant Bio Termite Technology Management (“TTM”) system is a preventative measure for termite management using a computer microchip to induce sweeping sound frequencies through activators. By utilizing an electro-magnetic field as a vehicle, we are able to successfully transfer the sweeping sound frequencies emitted from the activators into a targeted area.

All our products enjoy 20+ years lifespan and 3+ years warranty

Product Compliance

Anti Bio Systems have been tested by independent bodies and have been granted the right to display the following safety certification markings

The use of the CE mark has been granted to Anti Bio Technologies Pty Ltd to indicate that our systems comply with standards set for the circulation of our product within the EEA.

This compliance label indicates that the Anti Bio System complies with the applicable standard relating to minimising electromagnetic interference between electronic products which may diminish the performance of electrical products or disrupt essential communications.

The Water Treatment Technology developed by Anti Bio Technologies has been accredited to the Australian Technology Showcase since 2002.

Trusted By

And many more

JOIN US AS WE MOVE TOWARDS A BETTER FUTURE

"After successful installation of the TOG units, the pumps had zero downtime until todate. lnitial plan to clean the caissons every two years is now not necessary to be carried out since both pumps are performing as expected."

Outside Australia: +6175529444

Within Australia: 07 5527 9444

Unit 5/7 United Rd Ashmore City, Queensland 4214 Australia

Postal Address: PO Box 600 Ashmore City, QLD 4214 Australia

CONTACT US

© 2021 AntiBio Technologies