التحكم في القبو الحيوي

يسمح لك CellarControl بتنظيف خطوط البيرة الخاصة بك كل ستة أسابيع ، مع المساعدة في الحفاظ على جودة عالية للبيرة - مما يؤدي إلى توفير كبير في الوقت والمال. هناك قدر أقل من إهدار البيرة ، وانخفاض استخدام المواد الكيميائية والمياه ، وانخفاض تكاليف العمالة. تعني المواد الكيميائية الأقل أنها سليمة بيئيًا وإجراءات الصحة والسلامة المهنية أيضًا.

pexels-cottonbro-5530262.jpg

فعال لأكثر من 10 سنوات

صيانة مجانية

صديق للبيئة

بيرة فاخرة

قم بتنظيف خطوط البيرة باستخدام التكنولوجيا ، أو استرد أموالك.

إهدار أقل للبيرة ، تقليل استخدام المواد الكيميائية وخفض تكاليف العمالة.

مع تثبيت CellarControl ، ما عليك سوى تنظيف خطوط البيرة كل ستة أسابيع! وفر الوقت والمال مع تقليل إهدار البيرة وتقليل استخدام المواد الكيميائية وتقليل تكاليف العمالة.

تكلفة فعالة للتثبيت والصيانة

يتم تثبيت CellarControl على خطوط البيرة الحالية الخاصة بك ، دون أي تعديلات تقريبًا على الإعداد أو المعدات الموجودة لديك. لا يلزم إجراء صيانة لنظام CellarControl ، باستثناء الخدمة مرة واحدة في السنة بواسطة فني مؤهل.

تكنولوجيا مثبتة في صناعة الخلايا

CellarControl هو إضافة إلى نظام خط البيرة الحالي الذي يستخدم تقنية صوت كنس التردد المنخفض. تم إدخال هذه التقنية لأول مرة في صناعة القبو الأسترالية في عام 2007 وتم استخدامها دوليًا منذ أوائل التسعينيات.

sean graddient.png

يعالج المنشطون خطوط البيرة على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، 7 أيام في الأسبوع ، وينقلون ترددات صوتية كاسحة تمنع التراكم على خطوط البيرة ، مما يعني أنه عليك فقط تنظيف الخط كل 6 أسابيع وستحصل على بيرة نظيفة ورائعة المذاق - كل مرة. النظام غير مزعج ويستخدم القليل من القوة.

التنزيلات

AntiBio Cellar Control

CellarControl allows you to clean your beer lines every six weeks, while helping to maintain great quality beer – resulting in huge savings in time and money. There’s less beer wastage, reduced chemical and water usage, and lower labour costs. Less chemicals means it is environmentally sound and OH&S procedures as well.

pexels-cottonbro-5530262.jpg

Effective for 10+ years

Maintenance free

Environmentally friendly

Superior beer

Clean beer lines with technology, or get your money back.

Less beer wastage, reduced chemical usage and lower labour costs.

With CellarControl installed, your only have to clean your beer lines every six weeks! Save time and money with less beer wastage, reduced chemical usage, and less labour costs.

COST EFFECTIVE TO INSTALL AND MAINTAIN

CellarControl installs onto your existing beer lines, with virtually no modifications to your existing setup or equipment. No maintenance is required on the CellarControl system, save for a once-a-year service by a qualified technician.

PROVEN TECHNOLOGY IN THE CELLAR INDUSTRY

CellarControl is an addition to your current beer line system that uses low frequency sweeping sound technology. The technology was first introduced into the Australian cellar industry in 2007 and has been used internationally since the early 1990’s.

sean graddient.png

The activators treat the beer lines 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, transmitting sweeping sound frequencies preventing build-up on the beer lines, meaning you only have to do a line clean every 6 weeks and you get a clean, great tasting beer – every time. The system is unobtrusive and uses little power.

DOWNLOADABLES